The Official NTSD Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New forumer here, point question, need answer, any help :))

+5
Korkor XI
N.D
tobi is a good boy
RMaster28
Wuk
9 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

New forumer here, point question, need answer, any help :)) Empty New forumer here, point question, need answer, any help :))

Post by Wuk June 8th 2009, 2:54 am

I started playing LF2 with my friend NarutoDream long time ago, i am very good with kakashi.. Superb skill. I getted that i need country, to i can put anime gif into signature to all members of forum and I can see it!!
I joined hamachi gaming, and i am really good with lags. I am in contest for lighting, and i need to do some test, so i need to prepair myself for it, and i dont have time to create anime of kakashi. Then i wrote this, read if you think you can help: https://ntsd.forumotion.com/animations-f16/i-need-kakashi-animation-read-for-more-info-t7557.htm
And before that post i haved 3 Points on my profil..
Now i have -1 after it ?!
Some answer, glad if it help me :))
Wuk
Wuk

Health Health : 3
Registration date : 2009-06-07

Back to top Go down

New forumer here, point question, need answer, any help :)) Empty Re: New forumer here, point question, need answer, any help :))

Post by RMaster28 June 8th 2009, 4:23 am

Hello there Wuk. If you want i could make a lightning country sig for you with a kakashi sprite animation. Also for info on points, ranks and stuff go to the section about the forum https://ntsd.forumotion.com/about-the-forum-f27/
and look for the guides there. and if you dont get into to lightning you can join the fire country coz we specialize in playing with kakashi as well and also in spriting and coding.
RMaster28
RMaster28
Fire Elite
Fire Elite

Health Health : 71
Country : New forumer here, point question, need answer, any help :)) Empty
Registration date : 2009-01-17

Back to top Go down